Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Garcia

Francisco Garcia

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Garcia
"Excelente servicio y asesoría. Muy paciente"
Profile photo of Donna Carman

Donna Carman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Carman
"I have been a life long state farm policy holder. My agent of many many years retired so my policys transferred over to Abby Gallegos Mousner. Any time I call the office they are so helpful. I have talked to Emily on several occasions. I feel like I can call her with any question and I always get an answer! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric Rivera

Eric Rivera

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rivera
"Gracias Valintina por tu excelente servicio. Recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Aldana

Elizabeth Aldana

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Aldana
"I must say, I had a very good first experience with this agency, in particular with Miss Valentina, she reached out to me within seconds of missing my call. She was a pleasure to work with and did a great job lowering my rates. I would definitely refer her and the office."
Profile photo of Brenda Kruemcke

Brenda Kruemcke

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kruemcke
"Jennifer was the perfect representative. All of the other insurance companies that called me were very pushy and demanding. Jennifer provided me the information I needed and then followed up. I feel very comfortable switching to State Farm after 50 years with Texas Farm Bureau. That’s due to the kindness of Jennifer."
Profile photo of Elia Cortez

Elia Cortez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Cortez
"El equipo de la oficina es maravilloso🤗, ,muy serviciales y con una actitud buenisima, te resuelven tus dudas y buscan ayudarte siempre, chicos! Los felicito! Muchas gracias Miss Abby, tiene un equipo muy bueno en la oficina! 🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Mae S

Mae S

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mae S
"Cody was very helpful and made the whole sale good. Calls when needed"
Profile photo of Joe Calderon

Joe Calderon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Calderon
"I really loved how they answer all my questions and we had no issue at all and Cody freaking great at what he does thanks again"
Profile photo of Adil Khan

Adil Khan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Khan
"Best service and he answered all my questions with pateince and helped me in getting the policy."
Profile photo of Britni Brown

Britni Brown

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Brown
"This team is amazing; they are responsive and eager to help. Abby is not only the name on the door but also an active team member to her customers. We call with questions about our multiple policies and are always treated with patience and kindness. I highly recommend this agency if you want to speak to real people and feel good about your insurance needs. I have been with Abby Gallegos Mousner for years!"
Profile photo of kim nero

kim nero

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim nero
"Cody was great 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Follower of Yeshua

Follower of Yeshua

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Follower of Yeshua
"Best real estate agent with State Farm"
Profile photo of thomas denis

thomas denis

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas denis
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Val Alvarez

Val Alvarez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Alvarez
"Very attentive!!"
Profile photo of Daniel De Los Santos

Daniel De Los Santos

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel De Los Santos
"Jennifer is amazing! Very knowledgeable and extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Bats Coaches

Bats Coaches

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bats Coaches
"Super helpful and informative. Jennifer was able to handle all of my questions and was very patient when doing so. Would highly recommend this group to everyone."
Profile photo of Judith Whaley

Judith Whaley

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Whaley
"Cody Hutchinson was very helpful and friendly. He is also very knowledgable and made the whole process easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Erika Diaz

Erika Diaz

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Diaz
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Yamilet

Yamilet

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilet
"Awesome service!! Incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Ariana Bueno

Ariana Bueno

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Bueno
"great customer service!!"
Profile photo of debbie yang

debbie yang

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debbie yang
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Big daddy

Big daddy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big daddy
"GRACIAS POR TODO."
Profile photo of 2 NALC283

2 NALC283

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 2 NALC283
"This agency is very Professional and helpful. they listen and provide the coverage tailored to what you need."
Profile photo of Jinhee Quinn

Jinhee Quinn

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinhee Quinn
"They nice helping get auto insurance Very satisfaction"
Profile photo of Tammy Johsnon

Tammy Johsnon

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Johsnon
"Jennifer was very professional, helpful and saved me money."